This Is My Book!

This Is My Book!

$5.99Price

Written by Mark Pett

 

A hilarious and playful romp about making books, perfect for fans of Press Here and The Book with No Pictures.
What happens when a writer learns that he doesn’t quite have as much control over his book as he thinks? When Mark Pett’s characters, led by a panda bear named Spike, take over his book and begin telling a story of their own, pandemonium ensues! Who’s really in charge of this book?
With clever interactive elements, including a pull tab, flap, and pop-up, This Is My Book is sure to appeal to a large and varied audience—kids who will identify with the “my” aspect of the book and adults who will appreciate the humor.

 

Hardcover

  • Condition

    Like New: Excellent condition, no writing, no visible wear or tear

©2020 by Azora Books.

info@azorabookshop.com

A Children's Bookstore