Written by Jenna Lettice

Illustrated by Colleen Madden

 

Get ready to go back to school by counting the first twelve days of preschool with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas” — perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s “The Night Before” series! Includes stickers for a great school-time reward.

Celebrate the first 12 days of preschool! On the first day of preschool, all the kids learn how to share ONE fuzzy teddy bear. On the second day, the kids share TWO toy trains. The third day? THREE tricycles! Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of preschool are illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on "The 12 Days of Christmas."

 

Paperback

The 12 Days of Preschool

$3.99Price
  • NEW